Board of Directors

Elizabeth Kinney

Board President

School District Five of Lexington and Richland Counties

Amy Holbert

Chief Executive Officer

Family Connection of South Carolina

Cara O’Neill, M.D.

Board Secretary
Chief Science Officer

Cure Sanfilippo Foundation

Karen Crider

Program Manager
State Treasurer's Officer

Glenn Hutto

Assistant Principal
Irmo Middle School

John Roberts

Burr & Forman LLP

Jenny Childers

Marketing Director
Big Blue Marble Academy

Antjuan Seawright

Sunrise Communications

Monty Robertson, MHA

Director, Alliance for a Healthier SC
South Carolina Hospital Association

Mitchell Yell, Ph.D.

Professor of Special Education
University of South Carolina

Cathy Stevens

Director of the White-Riley-Peterson Afterschool Policy Fellowship
Furman University

Alfonso Franco

Community Impact Director
American Heart Association